Loki art

A while ago my friend Jane asked me how I see Loki. I gave her a detailed description.
I used to see Him in meditation trance. He had shoulder length, orange hair and was dressed in black. I saw Him in darkness, but I could still see Him clearly, like there was a light around Him.
Jane gave my description to an artist friend whose name is Anna Vahromejeva, and she drew him. Jane sent me the drawing as a surprise gift.
It is exactly how I saw Him (except for His shirt being completely untucked).
The face is spot on. She even drew Him with His so familiar lopsided smirk.

About Amber Drake

AKA Darkamber.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

