I wrote something!

I’ve been going to an energy healer, and she’s helped me release my creative energy and my inner strength. It really worked! I recently wrote my first short story since my 20s, nearly 30 years ago!
It’s an erotic short story, with tentacles, so I suppose it’s not to everyone’s taste. LOL
Loki has been my muse on the short story. It practically wrote itself, it came so easily.
I’ve even managed to finish a sequel, but it’s sent to a friend for editing, so it’s not published yet.

If you want to read my short story, you can find it here:
https://www.literotica.com/s/grandaunt-sarahs-grimoire-ch-01

I’m writing under the pseudonym Faustienne.

About Amber Drake

AKA Darkamber.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I wrote something!

  1. Jolene Poseidonae says:

    Fucking *awesome*!! Yay you! (Writing makes me happy. Mine. Yours. Doesn’t matter, it’s all awesome)

    • Amber Drake says:

      Writing makes me happy, too, when I can sit down and the story just flows from my mind onto the page. I spend some time figuring out bits of the story first before sitting down to write. The first two chapters of my story has come easily. Now I even have ideas for a fourth chapter.

  2. moonfire2012 says:

    Wow, that was erotic, and I could feel He was writing it with you! “summon me on a Saturday.” Loki’s day, lol. .

Leave a Reply

