Forum has moved

The “Friends of Loki” forum has moved.

The new address is http://friendsofloki.forumotion.com/

 

About Amber Drake

AKA Darkamber.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Forum has moved

  1. Christine says:

    — Tail tucked between legs and bellyscraping — I feel so bad putting everyone through this again. At least forumotion is free and I don’t have to worry about having to do it again. Also imported the rest of my blog entries to Odin Speak. I made two posts tonight too! Can you please subscribe and put me on the blogroll?
    Is that a plugin? I don’t know how to make a blogroll.
    https://odinchris.wordpress.com

    • Amber Drake says:

      It’s great that when we go to the old address we’re redirected to the new forum.
      I just wish I knew how to find the admin panel! LOL
      A blogroll is a widget. It’s not difficult to use once you set it up. I have mine in the right hand menu.
      I have already subscribed to your blog, and I’ll add it to my blogroll.

  2. Christine says:

    Reblogged this on Odin | Speak and commented:
    Well, I’m basically preaching to the choir here, but yeah:
    https://odinchris.wordpress.com
    THIS IS GONNA BE THE FOREVER HOME!
    If I can’t keep my forum a stable and secure home away from home, I’ll turn it over to a more stable individual.
    I’m sure I probably just beat the crap out of myself unnecessarily, but it’s always been axiomatic to me: Always be hard on myself and easy on others. That way people might be easier on me to compensate for my own self harshness.
    However, this is becoming an unbalanced way for me to look at things.

  3. Christine says:

    Have you logged in at all on the board since it moved? Some people have to reset their password to be able to log in

  4. Hey I was there the other day, but now the site isn’t there. Did someone close it down? Did it move?

Leave a Reply

