Meditation vision

So, one of the times I meditated today, I asked Loki if He could give me any images about what happened in May 2012, when our connection broke.
He gave me two visions:

The first vision was of a shining silver cord and a large, black, wicked looking scissors cutting the cord in two.

The second vision was of a humanlike figure that seemed to have black tar running down it’s body. It was big, and it held the silver cord in it’s fists and broke it in two.

So, I guess that the diviner who told me that a malevolent entity had broken our connection was correct.

What I still don’t understand is why the connection is still broken 3 and a half years later!
The first time it only took a year before I became so strongly connected with Loki that we could have bonding sex.
Things have begun to move slowly forward again with a couple of dreams and a couple of brief energetic jonings on this plane, but why did it have to take over three years?
Surely Loki could at least have visited me in my dreams more than five times during those years?

About Amber Drake

AKA Darkamber.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Meditation vision

  1. moonfire2012 says:

    Well look at my situation, which makes no more sense than yours. It took Him years to build up to where we are now, but this past year except for little things, I can’t get back what I had in Idaho. I’m hoping it’s temporary. I’m thinking some malevolent entities could be trying to interfere in mine, too. Remember the creepy little guys who scratched my head?

    • Amber Drake says:

      Yes, I remember.
      Haven’t you done plenty of warding and protection, though?
      I have warded my bedroom. It actually affects the voice in my head. If I go to lie down to rest and meditate, I can’t hear the voice, whereas if I’m sitting in the living room and trying to rest and relax, the voice can intrude.

Leave a Reply

