Pallomancy

I picked up my pendulum today for the first time in a couple of years.
I have four lines on my pendulum sheet: “no”, “no, but”, “yes” and “yes, but”. If I get a “yes/no, but” I have to use my intuition to ask additional questions.

I first asked: “Loki, are you here?”
NO
“Is someone else here?”
YES
“Is it Fenrir?”
NO
“Is it Freyr?”
NO
“Is it Sigyn?”
YES
I was quite surprised by that. I don’t think I’ve ever talked to her before with a pendulum.
I asked her some questions, then I asked her: “Would you like to come and visit me in my dreams?”
YES
I hope She does!

About Amber Drake

AKA Darkamber.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Pallomancy

  1. moonfire2012 says:

    Wow, I’m happy to see you using a pendulum! That’s interesting you got Sigyn and Fenrir. I hope They do visit your dreams.

    • Amber Drake says:

      I “only” got Sigyn, but it was quite a suprise.
      I’ll try to use my pendulum once a week from now on, when I do my offerings to Loki.
      Today I also lit a candle for Sigyn, Fenrir and Freyr, and bid them welcome to my home and into my heart, and invited them to visit my dreams.

  2. ladyimbrium says:

    I’ve never been one for pendulums, though that may be the lack of any pendulum-like items that I actually feel connected enough with to try using. Wow, that grammar sucks but I’m too medicated to try and fix it. Deal.
    Also… it’s been my experience that if you’re in any kind of relationship with Loki (well, any non-antagonistic one) you may get the opportunity to talk to Sigyn too. I’m throttling down the the nearly overwhelming sense of protectiveness she evokes in me (although whether that’s mine or bleedover from Loki I don’t really know. Perhaps both) and just going to wish you good conversations and pleasant meeting. She’s… very, very special.

    • Amber Drake says:

      I have met Sigyn once in a dream. Loki was working on removing astral gunk from my head, and She sat beside me and held me company. She seemed very gentle and kind.
      I know Loki loves Her very much and that She is very special to Him.

Leave a Reply

