Dream visit

I dreamt I was in a big hall, in a hotel, at a fantasy/horror/science fiction convention.
Then the hall is crashed by half a dozen of the characters from Supernatural.
Fangirls and fanboys immediately flock around Dean and Sam Winchester.
I manage to sneak close to Sam, and I slip an arm around his waist and a hand underneath his sweater. He just grins hugely at me, obviously liking me fondling his chest. I think to myself: “This is very out of character for Sam!” He puts an arm around my shoulders and holds me close. I think that he seems awfully familiar, especially that grin. He looks at me like I’m the only one there, for him.
Then I wake up and realise that “Sam” was Loki. I recognised the grin.
He sure like to masquerade as other people or as fictional characters. It’s like He’s playing a game of “spot Loki”.

About Amber Drake

AKA Darkamber.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dream visit

  1. moonfire2012 says:

    Ive had this happen a few times where I didnt realize it was Him until later, with bith fictional and real life people I know.

Leave a Reply

