Today’s meditation

During today’s meditation, I had a brief vision of two wolves playing chase in the snow.

Then I had a flash vision of being somewhere that looked like the cockpit of a plane. Bwuh?

About Amber Drake

AKA Darkamber.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Today’s meditation

  1. moonfire2012 says:

    Wow you really get around Amber, lol! A plane?

  2. beanalreasa says:

    This happens to me all the time 🙂

    I don’t think that everything that I see is supposed to make sense or have meaning. Sometimes I think that it is a sign that my brain is bored/distracted.

    But then again, visions full of things that didn’t make sense years ago start to have some meaning now, even if it is in a metaphorical way. Funny how that is.

    • Amber Drake says:

      I don’t get bored while I meditate, and rarely distracted. I’ve learned to silence my mind, so there are rarely any intrusive thoughts.
      I open myself up to receive input, and then I have various visions.

Leave a Reply

