Visit by Loki

This morning, while I was in hypnagogia*, Loki visited me and cuddled, for the first time since October 2014.
I’m so happy!
I think it’s a result from the shamanistic healing session I was in, last Saturday in Berlin. (I’m writing a blog post about it.)

 

*The deep trance like state, right between being asleep and being awake.

About Amber Drake

AKA Darkamber.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Visit by Loki

  1. Hypnogogia is always a nightmare for me, glad you finally got some face time with your beloved!

  2. Lokakisa says:

    *pom pom cheer* ^_^

Leave a Reply

