Touched by Loki

So, it had been a few weeks with no interactions with Loki.
I was feeling disheartened and mopey.
I’m trying so hard to reconnect with Him. I talk to Him and give offerings and meditate, but nothing seems to work.

I told Him the other night that “I don’t think I can do this any more. I’ve been waiting for three years to reconnect with you. I don’t think I can continue to keep the flame alive. It feels like I have lost my spark and my hope.”

Then, yesterday, as I was sitting and chatting with a friend, I suddenly felt Loki touch the top of my head, my crown chakra. Then I clearly felt Him draw a finger down my forehead and touch my third eye chakra. It was the strongest touch I’ve felt since our connection broke in May/June 2012!
It gave me my spark and hope back.

I just hope it doesn’t take Him several weeks to let me know He’s here, again.

About Amber Drake

AKA Darkamber.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Touched by Loki

  1. Yes, yes, yes! Happy dance! 😀

  2. Lokakisa says:

    That’s awesome! And I totally understand that mopey feeling from trying to connect. *hugs*

  3. They seem to do that. Hear a threat and then shape up. Then two weeks later it’s business as usual. Don’t mind me. Thousand mile drive/relocation, period due today, humidity, and me and ex getting on each others nerves. Boredom. Let’s not forget that, lol.

Leave a Reply

