Altar

2015-04-09 17.49.48

I moved to a new flat on March 18th. I have less space for Loki’s altar, so I had to make a new altar with less stuff on it.
On this altar I have a smaller version of the image of my old altar. It’s what Loki looked like in a dream after I officially invited Him into my life.
On the left side of the picture is a pocket dragon holding a big heart. It represents me.
On the right side is a box with “forever” written on it. It contains Loki’s wedding ring, which I gave Him.
Yesterday Loki gave me a song message for the first time in a couple of years: “I want candy” by Bow Wow Wow, from the early 80s. So I got Him some heart shaped candy. 🙂
I painted the offering bowl myself.
To the right of the offering bowl is a Loki candle I have custom ordered from Nornoriel Lokason. It is decorated with gold glitter and scented with cinnamon.

About Amber Drake

AKA Darkamber.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Altar

  1. Red Roses says:

    Gorgeous altar! ❤

Leave a Reply

