Chakra workings by Loki

Yesterday when I meditated I felt Loki’s energy more strongly than I have since about Marc 2012.
When I meditate, I often ask out loud: “are you here, Loki?” Sometimes I can feel Him lightly touching my head, which He did yesterday.
Then I felt His energy enter my body through the root chakra. After a little while the energy slowly ascended to my second chakra. I felt a slight pain when Loki’s energy touched it. His energy continued to ascend up through my chakras and as each chakra was touched, there was a slight feeling of pressure and pain.
Then His energy touched my third eye chakra, and I felt a slight pressure building and the feeling of something popping, and a wave of dizziness struck washed over me. I recognised this feeling from back in 2012, when Loki was working on crushing parts of my Big Block.
So, maybe He’s finally started working on the blockage again.

About Amber Drake

AKA Darkamber.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Chakra workings by Loki

  1. moonfire2012 says:

    I felt head tinglings yesterday too, and strange sensations in my chakras. The dizziness I hate because it tends to set off a panic attack. I’m glad He’s getting through though.

Leave a Reply

