First dream visit by Loki in 2015

Last night before I fell asleep, I asked Loki: “Are you here, Loki?”
I felt Him lightly touch my head.
I told Him: “I wish you would visit my dreams again. You haven’t visited me yet this year. Well, unless you count the dream where You were in bed with Lucifer.”
And then I fell asleep.

I dreamt I was sitting at a table with one of my friends. I was telling her that I missed meeting Loki in my dreams. On the table in front of me, my calendar book lay. Suddenly a mobil phone’s beep tone sounds from my calendar.
“Maybe it’s a text from Him!” my friend enthused.
“Don’t be silly,” I said, I don’t have a mobile phone in my calendar book.”
“Go on, take a look anyway!” my friend said.
I opened the book and suddenly I felt a pair of hands on my shoulders. They slid over my chest and across my breasts; I was hugged from behind. I knew it was Loki. He bent down and brightly said: “HI!” in my ear. I was so startled I woke up.

About Amber Drake

AKA Darkamber.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to First dream visit by Loki in 2015

  1. C says:

    Awesome!!! So happy for you 🙂

Leave a Reply

