Fenrir

I have met Fenrir 3 times in dreams. Twice in 2011 and once in 2014.

black timber wolfIn the first dream, in 2011, I found myself standing on a meadow, near the tree line of a forest. I saw a huge, black wolf standing with His side turned towards me. I knew it was Fenrir. He was looking at me and He seemed to be grinning. He had the most beautiful, shiny, black fur I had ever seen. I couldn’t help myself, I walked up to Him and put my hands in His fur and said: “Ooo, so soft!”. I could feel that He was very amused. I sensed kindness coming from Him.

YoungPrinceValiantIn the second dream, which was also in 2011, I found myself in my granny’s kitchen, in the house where I grew up. I often find myself in my grandparent’s house. It is a safe place for me.
Fenrir was standing in front of me, in manform. He had a black hair in a Prince Valiant hair cut. He was dressed in a black tunic with silver embroidery around the neckline, and black, loose trousers. He wore a large, silver, filigree heart on a silver chain around His neck. He resembled His Father, in face and build. At first I thought He was Loki, and I kissed Him. He seemed very shy and like He found it awkward that I kissed Him. I sensed that the silver heart was important, that He was showing me His love for me. He seemed shy, kind and loving.

During late winter in 2012 I was harassed by a couple of Entities. Loki told me to call on Fenrir for help and protection, and it worked.
I opened up so much during spring 2012 that I was able to hear Fenrir when I was awake. His presence was warm and I sensed kindness and amusement coming from Him. He was so very different from what people who hasn’t interacted with Him think of Him. His reputation is that of a destructive force that needs to be bound, or He will wreck death and destruction. He is no doubt a powerful Entity, but He is also capable of kindness and love.

Loki told me during spring 2012 that Fenrir had asked my Disir for my hand, because He was falling in love with me. Loki wanted me to bond with Fenrir for “protection, among other things”. We had bonding sessions, which were a sexual joining of astral bodies on this plane.
I fell in love with Fenrir, and I told my gods and my Disir that I accepted His proposal, to become His mate (one of them, He has others).

Then everything just stopped. It was like a switch had been flipped in my head, and I was completely headblind again. My contact with the gods were gone.

b2bde5fca620b0782e7169cc135ae30aI didn’t meet Fenrir again until November 2014.
In my dream I was in the open, outdoors court in the middle of an abandoned shopping centre. I was practising with my katana. I finished my practice and was about to leave the court, when I saw a young man standing by the door of one of the abandoned shops. He had short, slightly spiky, black hair and He wore a long black coat and black trousers (he resembled a young Robert Smith). I was turning to leave, when he held out his hand and said: “I love you”. I hesitated then I went: “What the hell…”, and I walked up to the young man and kissed Him. He was a bit hesitant at first, but then He got into it with enthusiasm. He was a very good kisser.
Then I woke up, and as I thought about this dream, I realised I had met Fenrir again.

I’m still in love with Fenrir. I don’t know what will happen next, but I hope I can meet Him again in my dreams.

About Amber Drake

AKA Darkamber.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Fenrir

  1. Faolán says:

    I’m sure you will find your Love again, don’t ever loose hope! That’s the key.

  2. ibgreenie3 says:

    The Deities time table & ours can be different. That being said, after being touched & encountering them in dreams, astral travel & deep prayer, they will return to you. Their love is so vast & eternal. Love is the food of the Gods/Goddesses. Your love for them is the key.

  3. C says:

    After reading the other blog about Loki saying “let’s just be friends” I wonder if maybe this is a step to you being Fenrir’s spouse and things cooling down with Loki? (just an outsider observation, I know nothing of what it means to be god-spoused, no offense meant.)

    • Amber Drake says:

      No, things aren’t cooling down with Loki in favour of Fenrir. (No offence taken 🙂 )
      Part of o/Our wedding oath is to not have any divorce options, we’re married for life.
      Loki told me that I should only have one Husband, but that I could have lovers, specifically Fenrir and Freyr.

Leave a Reply

