Anxiety about revisiting the past

Yesterday was awful. I could feel my solar plexus chakra and heart chakra take a beating.
The solar plexus chakra is the centre of confidence, self-esteem and personal power, while the heart chakra is the centre of love, compassion and joy.
All the while the brain-weasels were dancing rings around in my head.

I was still feeling anxious and in a bit of a turmoil when I woke up today.
I have spent most of today in bed, trying to avoid thinking, and sleeping quite a bit.

I also meditated in an effort to try to calm myself. I did my chakra meditation, where I open up my chakras to Loki, and I could feel His energies in my root chakra. The root chakra is the centre of instincts and self preservation, the root of our being. Before you can achieve balance in your higher chakras, you must first have balance in your root chakra.

About Amber Drake

AKA Darkamber.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Anxiety about revisiting the past

  1. Sorry to hear your anxiety has been high. Mine has been as well though I’m not sure exactly why.

Leave a Reply

