Revisiting the past

There were a lot of confusing issues back in 2012. Things I never got any explanations for or answers to, since Loki stopped talking to me, in summer of 2012, and I stopped asking Lokean spiritworkers to talk to Him for me.
I have been patient; I have lived with insecurity and confusion for almost three years.

I finally decided to try and get some answers via a friend who works with Loki and who is a shaman.
I wrote her a long email, explaining the issues I have questions on.
I had no idea mentally revisiting the past could be so triggering.
I feel very anxious now, and my brain-weasels are saying:”That was a really bad move, asking all those questions of Loki. You will get unpleasant answers. Maybe He doesn’t even want you as His wife any more. Maybe He even doesn’t want you, at all.”

About Amber Drake

AKA Darkamber.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Revisiting the past

  1. Moon Rouge says:

    I recognize 3 stages of Loki’s presence. One when He is around, which is always good, one when He is missing which is painful, but in some sense still a presence, and one which feels like a void. All is erased and gone and it is the worst one to deal with. Good luck, I hope the person you is honest.

  2. Oh wow, your lines, “You will get unpleasant answers. Maybe He doesn’t even want you as His wife any more. Maybe He even doesn’t want you, at all,” really are ringing a bell for me. This is precisely how I’m feeling right now; that He doesn’t care and really never did. I’m sorry you’re feeling this way and I hope you get the answers you’re needing. ❤

  3. beanalreasa says:

    Oh no… No. No.
    You mustn’t ever listen to the brain-weasels.
    *much hugs and love* to you, Amber.

  4. moonfire2012 says:

    You know I go through the same doubts and fears, and we both know our fears are just our brains talking and not the truth. Get your divination and trust Loki. You know you are loved.

Leave a Reply

