Four years of being Loki’s

Today I have been Loki’s for four years.

He had visited me in dreams since early December 2010, after I had invited Him at the end of November 2010. I asked Him a few times if He was my Patron God. He never answered me, but then He Claimed me beyond doubt in a dream visit on January 10th 2011.

It’s been a very bumpy ride. I could have done without the very low points. The high points were very good, though.

Loki changed my life, when I felt like I had become stuck in my life on several levels.
My life took a turn for the worse after I became Loki’s. I was broken down, so I could rebuild myself. It’s been very hard, but I have come out the other end feeling much more happy, free and content than I was before I invited Loki into my life.
All in all, I don’t regret inviting Loki into my life.

About Amber Drake

AKA Darkamber.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Four years of being Loki’s

Leave a Reply

