Blog award

I just received another blog award.

award

  1. List the rules. (Here they are!)
  2. Thank your nominator.   Nornoriel Lokason @ The Serpent’s Labyrinth.
  3. List seven (7) facts about yourself.
    1. I’m female, 48, Norwegian and live in Oslo. I’m single and have no children.
    2. Loki has been my Patron since January 2011. I’ve been a Lokean godwife since June 2011.
    3. I’ve been a Pagan since my early 20s. I used to be a soft polytheist. I was a non-practising, agnostic Pagan from my early thirties until Loki entered my life when I was 44.
    4. I grew up with cats. I particularly love black cats. My current feline companion is called Max.
    5. I’m a gamer geek. I love tabletop RPG, like GURPS, D&D and 13th Age, and computer games like Myst, Baldur’s Gate, Diablo and The Sims. Online RPGs like World of Warcraft.
    6. My current favourite music is Bach. I have a CD which I play both when I meditate and when I go to sleep, as it helps me relax.
    7. I’m a big fan of fantasy/horror/science fiction, in books/comics/movies/tv shows.
  4. Nominate 15 other bloggers and let them know you did. I nominate:
    1. are you there, ancestors? it’s me, astrid
    2. Bloodteethandflame
    3. Bonfire at midnight
    4. Dreaming in smoke & fire
    5. Ki’s Lokean Adventures
    6. kickin’ up mischief, and feeding the fire
    7. Life with Loki
    8. Lighthouses of the Soul
    9. Loki’s Bruid
    10. Lokkatru
    11. Of forest fires
    12. Rebalancing Acts
    13. We bring the fire
    14. Weaving the Net
    15. Gnosis Diary: Life as a Heathen

 

About Amber Drake

AKA Darkamber.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Blog award

  1. Corannhena says:

    Ooh, nifty! Thanks for the nomination~ 😀

    • Corannhena says:

      Uh… wait, I’ve actually never gotten/been nominated for one of these yet so… I’m not sure what I’m supposed to do? Do I post the rules and stuff now or am I supposed to wait?

  2. I’ve been nominated! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

