Shrine

I’m going travelling today, and will be gone for almost a week.
I asked Loki: “Do you want me to bring anything from your altar to set up a temporary shrine?”
Loki: “You don’t need to; you carry me in your heart, wherever you go.”

About Amber Drake

AKA Darkamber.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Shrine

  1. moonfire2012 says:

    I love that He said that. It reminds me that WE are His real altars. Like the church is the body of Christ, our bodies are Loki’s temple. I can’t say that with COMPLETE seriousness, lol. I can hear Him snickering…don’t start;)

Leave a Reply

