The voice

So, the voice was gone for a week, and then it came back. It sounded different; it’s still following the set rhythm, but it felt and sounded different. It claimed to be Loki, again. I have asked the voice why it talks to me following the rhythm, and it says it’s because it’s easiest for me to hear it that way.
I used my pendulum two days in a row, to see if it was really Loki this time. I was careful to ward the pendulum each time.
I asked Loki if it was really Him I was hearing, and I got YES both times.
I’m still sceptical, but I’ll give the voice some attention, to see what it says to me.
If it’s really Loki, He’s damn talkative!

 

About Amber Drake

AKA Darkamber.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The voice

  1. bluehufsa says:

    Let’s hope is not some other entity..Does its presence make you feel sad,depressed or concerned?

Leave a Reply

