A poem for Loki

You are my sun

Like a flower to the sun
I turn towards You
And open my self up to You

My heart and my soul
Bask in the warmth and love
Of Your Presence

You are my sun
And I will always
Turn towards You

About Amber Drake

AKA Darkamber.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to A poem for Loki

  1. psbey says:

    Reblogged this on Lokeans! .

  2. psbey says:

    The first piece I read this morning! Thanks for the wake-up call from Himself…

  3. moonfire2012 says:

    Reblogged this on Lokkakona and commented:
    Simple, but heartfelt and so true for us who love Him.

  4. It’s always a beautiful thing to see expressions of devotion and affection from people about and towards their Gods. Thank you for sharing this with us.

Leave a Reply

