Bri Crofton

The truth will set you free

I received the following as a comment, and with permission, I’m posting it as a new post.

 

I wish I had known they were known as scammers before I helped them…
I think it was back in February I came across Bri’s blog. It was after she had become a follower of Loki.
I’m a Norse Old Faith pagan and devotee of Loki. I have a chronic illness myself, and have been struggling to get back to a normal worklife for over a decade. I’ve made several attempts, managed to work some temp jobs for 6 months to a year, but then I get bad periods and are unable to work. It seems very likely that I’ll have to apply for disability, and I’m only in my mid 40s.
With this background, I got sucked right into Bri’s story. Unfortunately I recognised myself in her struggles, both spiritual…

View original post 454 more words

About Amber Drake

AKA Darkamber.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bri Crofton

  1. Christine says:

    I’m suddenly very glad that I had no credit card several months ago, because I would have given her some money. Since I couldn’t do that, I sent her good vibes during ritual instead. Yeah…

Leave a Reply

