Inspiring Blogger Award

I’ve been given an  Inspiring Blogger award from “Notes From the Broomcloset“, “Pixiecraft: Adventures of Magick and Devotion” and “Breakfast With the Gods“.
Thank you so much! 😀

The “Rules” of the award:
1.  Display the award certificate on your website.
2.  Announce your win with a post and include a link to whoever presented your award.
3.  Present 7 awards to deserving bloggers.  Create a post linking to them and drop them a comment to tip them off.
4.  Post 7 interesting facts about yourself.

I give the Inspiring Blogger Award to:
Bonfire at Midnight
A Forest Door
Living with Other People’s Gods
Loki’s Bruid
Queen Without a Court
Sarenth Odinsson’s Blog
Twilight and Fire

7 interesting facts…
(Is there really any interesting ones?)

  • I was an agnostic until I was 44, and I didn’t really have any interest in searching for or finding any deities that might or might not exist.
  • When I was little, I wanted to be a potterer, astronaut, knight or sorcerer.
  • I know how to hand-milk cows.
  • I was a librarian.
  • I never feel lonely or bored (if I do, I’m ill).
  • I think meeting people face to face a couple of times a week is more than enough; I always need time to recharge afterwards.  Chatting with people online quite satisfies any needs to be sociable, otherwise.
  • I’ve always been the family weirdo eccentric, sauntering along on a path of my own devising.
About Amber Drake

AKA Darkamber.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

