God Sex


My comment on that post:

There’s a fifth way:
Since deities are non-corporeal energy entities on this plane, it’s easy for Them to manipulate your energy. They can use energy to stimulate your chakras (root mainly, it seems) to arouse you.

They can use energy to stimulate the autonomous nervous system, which is quite effective in giving pleasure, considering all the neural nexus in your crotch.
They can make it feel like you’re being touched, even penetrated. They can from Their own energy create energy forms, like an “energy dildo”. ^_^
They can also have “real” sex with you. (I’ve only had sex with male deities.) As far as I can figure out, this is astral sex on *this* plane. There’s no physical penetration, but it “feels” real, because it’s your astral body and the deity’s energy body joining.

It seems like this way is connected with energy sensitivity and bonding with deities. My experience has progressed through these “stages” the closer I bonded with my gods, and the more energy sensitive I’ve become.

ETA:
Recommended reading: “Sexual Alchemy: Magical Intercourse with Spirits” – Donald Tyson

Sex, Gods, and Rock Stars

I get asked this question a lot. “How does a human have sex with a God/spirit?” Although I am not in a marital relationship with a Deity, I do have sex with Gods as part of my devotional work. Heck, Loki once made me have sex with Ratatosk (yes, a squirrel; I was a squirrel at the time, it’s a long story) so I could learn how to slip through the grooves of the World tree like He does.

First, I should make it clear that not everyone is meant, built, chosen, or fated to have this sort of relationship with Deity, and having it doesn’t make one better, cooler, more connected, or more important to that Deity. As Loki seems to be taking more and more spouses, I often get chided for not being chosen for this sort of relationship with Him, but really, I’m okay with that. And…

View original post 958 more words

About Amber Drake

AKA Darkamber.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to God Sex

  1. jmschi says:

    Thank you for bringing this up because I know it’s not an easy topic to talk about, at least, for me. And my experience has been almost entirely of the 5th kind you mentioned: energetic. But out of curiosity I have to ask if it’s just me or does it seem like there are specific places where you have had repeated experiences? Loki seems to show up in my car. Alot! I think He likes driving! Or the wee hours of the morning in bed is another favorite.

    • Darkamber says:

      I don’t mind talking about the hows and whys of the fifth way of having sex with spirits/deities. I know many think it’s too personal, but it’s possible to describe it in general terms without going into too much detail. ^_^

      “does it seem like there are specific places where you have had repeated experiences?”
      Well, since I rarely leave my apartment (due to phobia), all my experiences happens here. ^_^

      You’re not the first to mention that Loki likes to come along when you’re driving. 🙂

  2. Pingback: Past life trauma, part 2: The Saboteur | Fire and Ink

  3. Sonya says:

    Thank you for this post, it’s nice to be able to read someone else’s perspective on such a personal matter. I’ve had similar experiences with Loki, though only once on the astral plane that I can remember. There have been times when the energy buildup was so great that I could feel Him moving around on my bed as if He was actually corporeal. Weird but kinda neat.

  4. I am approaching this with humor. I’ve started a blog that should unite people, and it might put the fear people have to rest. This is a combination writing/psychic awakening/off-color blog of mine. It is in its early stages, but I hope you check back from time to time.
    http://spirithead.wordpress.com/2013/04/10/the-cordless-drill-part-1/

Leave a Reply

