Finally

Since Wednesday, I’ve had a feeling of heavy pressure on my head, and a constant headache that sometimes spikes on one or the other side. It goes from feeling like a headache to feeling like a migraine and back again.

I wondered if it might be a sign that something is finally happening, because I haven’t had a headache like this before, and not for several days.
So, I asked my mentor if she could ask Loki if He’s actually starting to crush the Big Block, and – surprise – He actually confirmed it, instead of just giving His secretive smirk.
Finally!
The last few weeks have been draining on several levels.
I’m not looking forward to having to face the memories of the trauma that created the block, but I am looking forward to having dealt with it and being on the other end of it.

About Amber Drake

AKA Darkamber.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Finally

  1. Gasp! Yay! And interesting, seeing as your tealight’s wick did something really funny after I lit it…


    Is that a heart I see?

  2. journeymaid says:

    Yay! Great development! 😀

Leave a Reply

