“Hearing” Loki again

Yesterday I “heard” Loki again for the first time in a little over two months! \o/
I was down-town at the Oslo City shopping centre, buying some stuff at Clas Ohlson. Just as I picked one item up, I suddenly “heard” a really dirty comment in my mind.
“Oookay, was that you Loki? Or was it just my own filthy mind?” I thought.
Later I chatted with Bridget, and I said: “Hey, can you ask Loki if He was around when I went shopping earlier and commented on something I bought?”
Loki’s response was to laugh and say “yes”.

About Amber Drake

AKA Darkamber.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

