Lady in reeeed…

Loki: “Do wear a little red for your husband, please? I would like you in red and black.”

Me: Okey-dokey

I heft my daylight-simulator maglite onto my shoulder and open the door to my wardrobe. Even with this much light I still can’t see into the deep blackness at the back. That’s a goth’s wardrobe for you…
Lemme see… Anything red in here… This — mmmno, that’s burgundy… This then? Nope, lilac-ish (dark cerise??)…
Damn, not a single red piece of clothing at all!
Guess that means I’ll have to go shopping, then…

ETA:
Loki didn’t ask me to wear red for Him just for the sake of style; red and black are His colours, and wearing them are a way of marking me as His. A sign that says: “Hands off, this one is Mine”.

About Amber Drake

AKA Darkamber.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lady in reeeed…

  1. *Giggle* He does love his ladies in red, doesn’t he?

  2. Darkamber says:

    Heh, yeah.
    It’s interesting, I’ve seen red, orange and gold mentioned as Loki’s colours, but I’ve seen Him wear black a couple of times, and silver jewellery.

Leave a Reply

