Loki in art

“Loki’s Payback” by Piotr Cieslinski

This looks a lot like how Loki appeared to me in a dream last week.
Ginger hair, pale skin, a few freckles across his nose and very blue eyes. He had the most beautiful eyes I have ever seen. (“My” Loki didn’t have sideburns, though, and he was wearing a dark brown suit jacket. Oh, and his hair was parted on the left.)
It’s only the second time I’ve seen His face perfectly clear in a dream.

About Amber Drake

AKA Darkamber.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Loki in art

  1. acaciah says:


    I believe this best describes my emotions regarding our hubby.

  2. nokturnel says:

    This is AMAZING. I’m in love with this so much.

Leave a Reply

