Loki Gaga…

I put my playlist on random shuffle, and it plays:
“Bad Romance”, “Poker Face” and “Born This Way” – all by Lady Gaga.

You trying to tell me something Mr Loki Gaga?

About Amber Drake

AKA Darkamber.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Loki Gaga…

  1. acaciah says:

    He’s subtle like that. 😉

  2. Wow, that’s weird. I just got an email notification indicating that this was a NEW post (and was confused when it wasn’t on my dashboard). :p On-topic, he requests songs from my Spotify playlist sometimes and he’s wanted to hear Gaga at least once, maybe twice. I know he’s requested Alejandro and I think also Bad Romance. Can’t think of any other songs of hers he’s wanted to hear right off hand.

    • Amber Drake says:

      Have you ever had Loki put songs in your head to give you a message?

      • Maybe? *shrug* I am actually not entirely sure, but there HAVE been times (mostly when I was a new-ish Lokean–I mean I’m still new, technically, but uh. Newer.) I’ve gotten songs stuck in my head that, when I looked up the lyrics, reminded me of him somehow. But I can’t remember if there’ve been any “message” songs.

        • Amber Drake says:

          That’s what I meant, that He puts a song in your head, on repeat, and that part of the lyrics is His message. With me He has sometimes put just one line from a song in my head, like the line “It’s a matter of trust” from a Depeche Mode song. He did that during the second half of our first year together. Even though I had given Loki my marriage oath, like He asked for, I still had problems believing that He loved _me_.

  3. moonfire2012 says:

    He wants to form a dynamic duo with you and take it on the road. Or He just wants to show off His feather boa lol.

Leave a Reply

