Loki is a sweetie

I got the claddagh ring I’d ordered for Loki earlier in the week. it’s the same one as mine: silver, with a garnet in the heart.
“Look! Your ring has arrived,” I told Loki, “I’ll put it in this drawer until the wedding/dedication ritual.”

This morning Loki crept into my bed and cuddled, putting His left hand on my stomach. I put mine over His, and discovered He was wearing a ring on his ring finger. I touched the ring with a finger, and could make out the shape of a claddagh ring, with the heart turned inwards.
Seems like Loki couldn’t wait until the dedication ritual to put it on.
He is such a sweetie. ^_^

About Amber Drake

AKA Darkamber.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

